favicon.png

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE +

Last updated September 21, 2019.

I- APPLICATION OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

These general conditions of sale  apply to all orders placed on the orpheeshop.com site by any user. They are intended in particular to inform the Customer of the procedures for placing an order online, delivery of the products covered by his order and the conditions for returning and refunding the products ordered.

These Conditions are applicable without restriction or reservation to all products offered for sale on the Site. Any order for one or more products on the site implies consultation and unreserved acceptance by the Customer of these Conditions and the applicable prices. These Conditions prevail over any other document.

Orphée Shop SAS reserves the right to modify these Conditions at any time. Such modifications will be effective as soon as they are visible on the Site. Your continued use of the Site after such changes will constitute your acceptance of the new terms and conditions. It is therefore important to regularly consult the Conditions in order to know the latest updates. If you do not accept these changes, please stop using the Site immediately.


The conditions applicable to any order are those in force at the time of the order.

Any buyer on the Site is deemed to have read and accepted these Conditions in their entirety before validating their order.

II- SITE AND SITE ACCESSIBILITY

www.orpheeshop.com  is an e-commerce site that belongs to the company "Léa Vaufredaz",  whose head office is located at 30 Passage de l'Arche - 92800 PUTEAUX (France) registered with the RCS Paris under number SIRET 832 600 175.

The Site is published by the Company and hosted by Wix.

III- AVAILABILITY OF PRODUCTS

You can buy our products within the limit of available stock, and the offers remain valid as long as they are visible on the Site. We reserve the right, at any time, to withdraw any product for sale on the Site.  

In the case of a product unavailability after validation of your order, we will inform you by email quickly. We will then offer you a new delivery time or an equivalent product or a refund for this item.

IV- PRODUCTS

The products sold by the Site are identified by one or more photos, by a descriptive text in French and a price including tax in euros.

The photographs taken for the Site are intended to be as faithful as possible to the products sold. However we cannot ensure a perfect similarity between the photos and the articles because the colors returned may vary from one computer to another. Thus the photographs are presented for information only and are not contractual.

The textile prints are not produced in series but in an artisanal way so the density of color and the placement of the patterns may vary from one article to another.  

The products remain the property of the Site  until full payment of the price.

IV- PRICES

All prices are indicated in euros all taxes included and are calculated as accurately as possible. The brand reserves the right to modify the prices of the products sold on the Site at any time and without notice.  

The price of products sold on the Site does not include:  

The shipping costs of the products in the order or any additional costs that will be indicated to the Customer at the latest when paying for the order. The shipping costs vary according to the delivery address, the weight and the volume of the articles, and are specified as the order is placed, in your shopping cart.

In the event of an order to a country other than metropolitan France, you are the importer of the product(s) concerned. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. The Company is not liable for these rights and amounts, they will therefore be at your expense and will be your responsibility both in terms of declarations and payment to the competent authorities and bodies in your country. We advise you to inquire about these aspects with your local authorities.  

VI- TERMS OF ORDER

1- Prerequisites

To be able to place an order for products on the Site, the Customer is informed that he must:  

  • Be at least 18 years old;  

  • Be legally capable of purchasing the products ordered;  

  • Be the holder of the credit card used to pay for the order or, failing that, be duly authorized to use it to pay for the order.

 

The Customer guarantees the Company that he fulfills all of these conditions and that the bank account associated with the means of payment used within the Site to pay for his order is sufficiently supplied to meet his obligation to purchase.  

2- Order process  

The Customer can select as many Products as he wishes which will be added to the basket (the "Basket"). The Basket summarizes the Products chosen by the Customer as well as the prices and costs relating thereto. The Customer may freely modify the Basket before validating his Order. The validation is proof of the validation by the Customer of the entire order and the payment of the sums due in execution of the said order, as well as the full and unreserved acceptance of the entirety of these Conditions and of the quotation relating to the order.  

A confirmation email including the invoice will be sent to the Customer. To this end, the Customer formally accepts the use of e-mail for confirmation of the content of his Order and to receive his invoice electronically.

All the data provided by the customer throughout the placing of the order and the confirmation by the Company of the registration of the order will be worth proof of the transaction.

The order is not final until full payment of the price of the order by the Customer.

VII- PAYMENT

Any order placed on the Site must be paid for at the time of the order. The execution of the order only occurs after full payment by the Customer of the amount of his order.

Payments are made online using a secure online payment system. Orders can be paid by credit card, via Paypal.

The execution of the order will be carried out after agreement of the bank payment center. If the latter agrees, the account will be immediately debited and the order validated. In case of refusal the order will be cancelled.


Please note that there is no obligation to hold a Paypal account  to make a payment. You can pay directly on the Paypal platform with your credit card (visa, Mastercard, AMEX).

Receipt of the confirmation email from the Company confirms the handling of your order. The email confirmation of the electronic payment serves as an invoice.

The date of validation of the order corresponds to the date of payment by credit card online.

VIII- DELIVERY

After your order, you will receive a confirmation by e-mail. Orphee Shop works with very little stock and each piece is made to order, apart from the jersey pieces (t-shirts & sweatshirts). The delivery time can be between two days and two weeks, depending on the number of orders and the workload. The maximum delivery time is 2 weeks from the day of the order.

Orders are sent by post via Colissimo with tracking. You will receive an email on the day of delivery with the tracking number for your order. Each creation will be wrapped in its tissue paper in a sturdy cardboard box.  

The products are delivered at the Customer's expense, to their home or to the address indicated by the Customer during the ordering process. It is the Customer's responsibility to verify the accuracy of the information given when ordering.  

From the dispatch of the order, the average delivery times are as follows:  

  • 2 to 5 working days by Colissimo for France

  • 5 to 10 working days by international Colissimo - soon available

 

However, delivery may be delayed for reasons beyond our control. In this case, we undertake to keep the Customer informed of the situation.

 

Shipping cost :

> France:

  • free from 120€

  • depending on the weight of the package: between €3.5 and €8.2

 

The Customer is informed that the delivery of the products is carried out by Colissimo and consequently authorizes the Company to transmit his personal data to Colissimo in order to allow the latter to send his Order to the delivery address that he will have provided. when ordering.  

 

The Customer receives via e-mail from Colissimo the tracking number assigned to the package, allowing the delivery process of his order to be followed. If the Customer is absent at the time of delivery, a delivery notice will be left in the mailbox.  

 

We decline all responsibility in the event of loss, theft, deterioration or delay in delivery due to errors or disruptions attributable to the carriers.

IX- RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

In accordance with the provisions of articles L121-21 and following of the consumer code, the buyer has a right of withdrawal for any reason whatsoever and will only be responsible for shipping costs. The law allows the buyer to have 14 days from the delivery of the product to do so. If the period expires on a Saturday, Sunday, public holiday or other public holiday, it is extended on the next working day. Beyond that, Orphee Shop will be free to refuse the return or refund. Your requests should be sent to hello. orpheeshop@hotmail.com  or via the form site.

Return or exchange of items will only be accepted if the items ordered are returned in perfect condition, unused or damaged or if they are made with your exclusive measurements so that they cannot be resold after return.

The Company cannot be held responsible for any loss or damage occurring during transport, it is therefore recommended that the Customer use a tracked shipping service. In the event of loss or damage during transport, the Customer must contact his carrier directly. If the items are not received at the address given above, the Company will not be able to process the return.

X- GUARANTEES

All products sold on the Site benefit from the following legal guarantees:

A- Legal guarantee of conformity  

In accordance with article L211-4 of the Consumer Code

"The seller is required to deliver goods that comply with the contract and is liable for any lack of conformity existing at the time of delivery. He is also liable for any lack of conformity resulting from the packaging, the assembly instructions or the installation when this was charged to him by the contract or was carried out under his responsibility.”

In accordance with article L211-5 of the Consumer Code

“To be in conformity with the contract, the good must:

  1. be specific to the use usually expected of a similar good and, where applicable: - correspond to the description given by the seller and possess the qualities that the latter has presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model : - present the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect given the public statements made by the seller, the producer or his representative, in particular in advertising or labelling.

  2. or present the characteristics defined by mutual agreement by the parties or be suitable for any special use sought by the buyer, brought to the attention of the seller and which the latter has accepted.

In accordance with article L211-12 of the Consumer Code “The action resulting from the lack of conformity is prescribed by two years from the delivery of the goods.”

 

B- Warranties against hidden defects

In accordance with article 1641 of the Civil Code:

“The seller is bound by the guarantee on account of hidden defects in the thing sold which render it unfit for the use for which it is intended, or which so diminish this use that the buyer would not have acquired it, or would have paid less if he had known them.”

In accordance with article 1648 of the Civil Code paragraph 1:

“The action resulting from redhibitory defects must be brought by the purchaser within two years from the discovery of the defect. »

XI- PERSONAL DATA AND COOKIES  

Orphee Shop undertakes not to reveal to others the information that you communicate to it.

The user has a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him. To exercise this right, the Customer must send an email to hello. orpheeshop@hotmail.com  indicating in the subject of the email "Modification of personal data".

XII- INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All intellectual property rights of the Site and its contents belong exclusively to the Company. Any reproduction, use or partial or total modification of an element of the Site, in any form whatsoever, cannot be carried out without the express authorization of the Company, which reserves the right to take legal action under intellectual property.

The Customer is granted a limited license, including personal consultation and use of the Site, and excluding downloading or modifying its contents, in whole or in part, without express written consent from the Company. This license excludes any use of the Site for commercial or resale purposes, any recovery and use of product descriptions or prices, any derivative use of the Site or its contents, or any use of data mining tools, robots indexing or data gathering and extraction tools. It is prohibited to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, or in any other way exploit all or part of the Site for commercial purposes without express written authorization. The use of techniques to incorporate any trademarks, logos, proprietary information (including images, text, page layouts or forms) belonging to the Company without express written permission is prohibited. You may not use meta tags or any other "hidden text" utilizing the name or trademark without express written permission.

XIII- RESPONSIBILITY

The Company cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage that may result from access to the Site or use of the Site and/or its information, including its inaccessibility, loss of data, damage, destruction or viruses. which could affect the Customer's computer equipment and/or the presence of viruses on the Site.

We strive to provide reliable content on the Site, however and despite all our efforts we cannot guarantee that the Site is free from inaccuracies or omissions and we cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions, of a lack of availability of information and services.

XIV- APPLICABLE JURISDICTION

The sale of products sold on the Site is subject to French law.  

The terms and conditions of sale, as well as the contractual relationship between the Customer and the Company are governed by French law. The parties accept the jurisdiction of the courts of Paris for any action brought following or related to these Conditions.

XV- CONTACT

If you have any questions about ordering products online, please write to us at  the email address: hello.orpheeshop@gmail.com. We will do our best to respond to you as soon as possible.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE +

Dernière mise à jour le 21 septembre 2019.

I- APPLICATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Les présentes conditions générales de vente  s'appliquent à l'ensemble des commandes passées sur le site orpheeshop.com par tout utilisateur . Elles ont notamment pour objet d’informer le Client sur les modalités de passation d’une commande en ligne, livraison des produits objet de sa commande et les conditions de retour et de remboursement des produits commandés.

Les présentes Conditions sont applicables sans restriction ni réserve à l’ensemble des produits proposés à la vente sur le Site. Toute commande d’un ou plusieurs produits sur le site implique la consultation et l’acceptation sans réserve de la part du Client, des présentes Conditions et des prix applicables. Les présentes Conditions prévalent sur tout autre document.

Orphée Shop SAS se réserve le droit de modifier ces Conditions à tout moment. De telles modifications seront effectives dès lors qu’elles seront visibles sur le Site. Si vous continuez d'utiliser le Site après de telles modifications, cela constituera votre acceptation des nouvelles conditions générales de vente. Il est donc important de consulter régulièrement les Conditions afin de connaître les dernières mises à jour. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces modifications, veuillez cesser d’utiliser le Site immédiatement.


Les conditions applicables à toute commande sont celles en vigueur au moment de la commande.

Tout acheteur sur le Site est réputé avoir pris connaissance et accepté dans leur intégralité ces Conditions avant la validation de sa commande.

II- SITE ET ACCESSIBILITE DU SITE

www.orpheeshop.com est un site de commerce électronique qui appartient à la société "Léa Vaufredaz",  dont le siège social est situé au 30 Passage de l'Arche - 92800 PUTEAUX (France) immatriculée au RCS Paris sous le numéro SIRET 832 600 175.

Le Site est édité par la Société et hébergé par Wix.

III- DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS

Vous pouvez acheter nos produits dans la limite du stock disponible, et les offres demeurent valables tant qu’elles sont visibles sur le Site. Nous nous réservons le droit, à tout moment, de retirer tout produit en vente sur le Site. 

Dans le cas d'une indisponibilité de produit après validation de votre commande, nous vous en informerons par email rapidement. Nous vous proposerons alors un nouveau délai ou un produit équivalent ou le remboursement de cet article.

IV- PRODUITS

Les produits vendus par le Site sont identifiés par une ou plusieurs photos, par un texte descriptif en français et un prix TTC en euros.

Les photographies réalisées pour le Site se veulent les plus fidèles possibles aux produits vendus. Cependant nous ne pouvons assurer une similitude parfaite entre les photos et les articles car les couleurs restituées peuvent varier d'un ordinateur à l'autre. Ainsi les photographies sont présentées à titre indicatif et ne sont pas contractuelles.

Les imprimés textiles ne sont pas réalisés en série mais de façon artisanale ainsi la densité de couleur et le placement des motifs peut varier d’un article à l’autre. 

Les produits demeurent la propriété du Site  jusqu'au complet paiement du prix.

IV- LES PRIX

Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises et sont calculés le plus fidèlement possible. La marque se réserve le droit de modifier les prix des produits vendus sur le Site à tout moment et sans préavis. 

Le prix des produits vendus sur le Site n’inclut pas: 

Les frais d’expédition des produits de la commande ou des éventuels frais supplémentaires qui seront indiqués au Client au plus tard au moment du paiement de la commande. Les frais d’expédition varient selon l’adresse de livraison, le poids et le volume des articles, et sont précisés au fur et à mesure de la commande, dans votre panier d'achat.

En cas de commande vers un autre pays que la France métropolitaine vous êtes l’importateur du ou des produits concerné(s). Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles. La Société n’est pas redevable de ces droits et montants, ils seront donc à votre charge et relèveront de votre responsabilité tant en termes de déclarations que de paiement aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales. 

VI- MODALITÉS DE COMMANDES

1- Conditions préalables

Pour pouvoir passer une commande de produits au sein du Site, le Client est informé qu’il doit: 

  • Etre âgé d’au moins 18 ans; 

  • Etre juridiquement capable de procéder aux achats de produits commandés; 

  • Etre titulaire de la carte bancaire utilisée pour le paiement de la commande ou à défaut être dûment autorisé à l’utiliser pour procéder au règlement de sa commande.

 

Le Client garantit la Société qu’il remplit bien l’ensemble de ces conditions et que le compte bancaire associé au moyen de paiement utilisé au sein du Site pour régler sa commande est suffisamment approvisionné pour satisfaire à son obligation d’achat. 

2- Processus de la commande 

Le Client peut sélectionner autant de Produits qu'il le souhaite qui s'ajouteront au panier (le "Panier"). Le Panier récapitule les Produits choisis par le Client ainsi que les prix et les frais y afférents. Le Client pourra librement modifier le Panier avant validation de sa Commande. La validation vaut preuve de la validation par le Client de l'intégralité de la commande et de l'exigibilité des sommes dues en exécution de ladite commande, ainsi que de l'acceptation pleine et sans réserve de l'intégralité des présentes Conditions et du devis afférent à la commande. 

Un email de confirmation comprenant la facture sera adressé au Client. A cet effet, le Client accepte formellement l’usage du courrier électronique pour la confirmation du contenu de sa Commande etde recevoir sa facture par voie dématérialisée.

L’ensemble des données fournies par le client tout au long de la passation de la commande et la confirmation par la Société de l’enregistrement de la commande vaudra preuve de la transaction.

La commande n’est définitive qu’à compter du paiement complet du prix de la commande par le Client.

VII- PAIEMENT

Toute commande effectuée sur le Site doit être réglée au moment de la commande. L’exécution de la commande n’intervient qu’après le paiement intégral par le Client du montant de sa commande.

Les paiements s'effectuent en ligne au moyen d'un système de paiement en ligne sécurisé. Les commandes peuvent être payées par carte bancaire, via Paypal.

L’exécution de la commande sera réalisée après accord du centre de paiement bancaire. En cas d'accord de ce dernier, le compte sera immédiatement débité et la commande validée. En cas de refus la commande sera annulée.


Veuillez noter qu’il n'existe nulle obligation de détenir un compte Paypal  pour effectuer un paiement. Vous pouvez directement payer sur la plateforme Paypal avec votre carte bancaire (visa, Mastercard, AMEX).

La réception de l’email de confirmation de la part de la Société confirme la prise en charge de votre commande. La confirmation par email du paiement électronique fait office de facture.

La date de validation de la commande correspond à la date de paiement par carte bancaire en ligne.

VIII- LIVRAISON

Après votre commande, vous recevrez une confirmation par e-mail. Orphee Shop fonctionne avec très peu de stock et chaque pièce est fabriquée à la commande, en dehors des pièces en jersey (t-shirts & sweat-shirts) . Le délai de livraison peut être compris entre deux jours et deux semaines, en fonction du nombre de commandes et de la surcharge de travail. Le délai maximum d'envoi est de 2 semaines à compter du jour de la commande.

Les commandes sont envoyées par la poste via Colissimo avec suivi. Vous recevrez un mail le jour de la livraison avec le numéro de suivi de votre commande. Chaque création sera emballée dans son papier de soie dans un carton solide. 

Les produits sont livrés aux frais du Client, à son domicile ou à l’adresse indiquée par le Client au cours du processus de commande. Il est de la responsabilité du Client de vérifier l’exactitude des informations mentionnées lors de la commande. 

A partir de l’expédition de la commande, les délais moyens de livraisons sont les suivants : 

  • 2 à 5 jours ouvrés en Colissimo pour la France

  • 5 à 10 jours ouvrés en Colissimo international - bientôt disponible

 

La livraison peut toutefois être retardée pour des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté. Dans ce cas, nous nous engageons à tenir informé le Client de la situation.

 

Frais de livraison :

> France :

  • offert à partir de 120€

  • en fonction du poids du colis: entre 3,5€ et 8,2€

 

Le Client est informé que la livraison des produits est réalisée par Colissimo et autorise en conséquence la Société à transmettre ses données personnelles à Colissimo aux fins de permettre à cette dernière l’acheminement de sa Commande à l’adresse de livraison qu’il aura renseignée lors de la passation de commande. 

 

Le Client reçoit via un e-mail de la part de Colissimo le numéro de suivi attribué au colis, permettant de suivre le processus de livraison de sa commande. Si le Client est absent lors de la livraison, un avis de passage sera déposé dans la boite au lettre. 

 

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas de perte, de vol, de détérioration ou de retard de livraison en raison d’erreurs ou de perturbations imputables aux transporteurs.

IX- DROIT DE RÉTRACTION

Conformément aux dispositions des articles L121-21 et suivants du code de la consommation, l'acheteur dispose d'un droit de rétractation pour quelque motif que ce soit et n'aura que les frais d'expédition à sa charge. La loi autorise l'acheteur à disposer de 14 jours à compter de la livraison du produit pour le faire. Si le délai expire un samedi, un dimanche, un jour férié ou un autre jour férié, il est prolongé le jour ouvrable suivant. Au-delà, Orphee Shop sera libre de refuser le retour ou le remboursement. Vos demandes doivent être envoyées à hello.orpheeshop@hotmail.com ou via le site du formulaire.

Le retour ou l'échange des articles ne sera accepté que si les articles commandés sont retournés en parfait état, non utilisés ou endommagés ou s'ils sont fabriqués avec vos mesures exclusives pour qu'ils ne puissent plus être revendus après leur retour.

La Société ne saurait être tenue responsable de toute perte ou dommage survenant en cours de transport, il est donc recommandé au Client d'utiliser un service d'envoi suivi. En cas de perte ou de dommage en cours de transport, le Client devra s’adresser directement à son transporteur. Si les articles ne sont pas reçus à l’adresse indiquée ci-dessus, la Société ne pourra pas traiter le retour.

X- GARANTIES

Tous les produits vendus sur le Site bénéficient des garanties légales suivantes:

A- Garantie légale de conformité 

Conformément à l’article L211-4 du Code de la Consommation

"Le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l'emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l'installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.”

Conformément à l’article L211-5 du Code de la Consommation

“Pour être conforme au contrat, le bien doit :

  1. être propre à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un bien semblable et, le cas échéant : - correspondre à la description donnée par le vendeur et posséder les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l'acheteur sous forme d'échantillon ou de modèle : - présenter les qualités qu'un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l'étiquetage.

  2. ou présenter les caractéristiques définies d'un commun accord par les parties ou être propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l'acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté.”

Conformément à l’article L211-12 du Code de la Consommation “L'action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien.”

 

B- Garanties des vices cachés

Conformément à l’article 1641 du Code Civil:

“Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l'usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l'acheteur ne l'aurait pas acquise, ou n'en aurait donné qu'un moindre prix, s'il les avait connus.”

Conformément à l’article 1648 du Code Civil alinéa 1er:

“L'action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l'acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice. »

XI- DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET COOKIES 

Orphee Shop s'engage à ne pas révéler à d'autres que les informations que vous lui communiquez.

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, le Client doit envoyer un email à hello.orpheeshop@hotmail.com en indiquant dans l’objet de l’email « Modification données personnelles ».

XII- PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle du Site et de ses contenus appartiennent exclusivement à la Société. Toute reproduction, utilisation ou modification partielle ou totale d’un élément du Site, sous quelque forme que ce soit, ne peut être effectuée sans autorisation expresse de la Société qui se réserve le droit d’engager des poursuites au titre de la propriété intellectuelle.

Le Client se voit accorder une licence limitée, incluant la consultation et l'utilisation du Site à titre personnel, et excluant d’en télécharger ou d’en modifier les contenus, en tout ou partie, sans consentement écrit exprès de la part de la Société. Cette licence exclut tout usage du Site à des fins commerciales ou de revente, toute récupération et utilisation des descriptions ou tarifs des produits, tout usage dérivé du Site ou de ses contenus, ou toute utilisation d'outils d'exploration de données, de robots d'indexation ou d'outils de collecte et d'extraction de données. Il est interdit de reproduire, dupliquer, copier, vendre, ou de quelque autre façon exploiter tout ou partie du Site à des fins commerciales sans autorisation écrite expresse. Il est interdit de recourir à des techniques permettant d'incorporer toutes marques commerciales, logos, informations exclusives (y compris des images, textes, mises en page ou formulaires) appartenant à la Société sans autorisation écrite expresse. Il est interdit d'utiliser des balises méta ou tout autre « texte caché » utilisant le nom ou marque commerciale sans autorisation écrite expresse.

XIII- RESPONSABILITÉ

La Société ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’accès au Site ou de l’utilisation du Site et/ou de ses informations y compris son inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, détériorations, destructions ou virus qui pourraient affecter l’équipement informatique du Client et/ou la présence de virus sur le Site.

Nous nous efforçons de fournir un contenu fiable sur le Site, cependant et malgré tous nos efforts nous ne pouvons garantir que le Site soit exempt d’inexactitudes ou d’omissions et nous ne saurons être tenus pour responsables des erreurs ou omissions, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et des services.

XIV- JURIDICTION APPLICABLE

La vente des produits vendues sur le Site est soumise au droit français. 

Les termes et conditions de vente, ainsi que la relation contractuelle entre le Client et la Société sont régis par la législation française. Les parties acceptant la juridiction des tribunaux de Paris pour toute action intentée consécutive ou liée aux présentes Conditions.

XV- CONTACT

Pour toute question concernant les commandes de produits en ligne, veuillez nous écrire à  l’adresse email : hello.orpheeshop@gmail.com. Nous ferons le nécessaire pour vous répondre le plus rapidement possible.

Abonnez-vous et recevez une réduction de 10%

C O N T A C T  /

A C H A T  /

L A  M A R Q U E  /

 © 2023 Orphée Shop by Léa. 

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Gris Pinterest Icône